News & Events

 

News:

Blaire Wilson, American Girl's Girl of the Year 2019, has arrived!
The Poughkeepsie Journal published this feature about Blaire's roots in New York's Hudson Valley and some of my local inspirations for her books' settings. (Also, there is a giant scary photo of Blaire and me. Enjoy.)

Upcoming Events:

Please watch this page or subscribe to my email newsletter for announcements about library and bookstore events for fans of American Girl and Blaire's stories. If you are interested in booking a school or library visit, contact me for more information.
 
 
 
 

Find Jennifer On...