News & Events

 

News:

Blaire Wilson, American Girl's Girl of the Year 2019, has arrived! The Poughkeepsie Journal published
this feature about Blaire's roots in New York's Hudson Valley
and some of my local inspirations for her books' settings.

Upcoming Events:

Saturday, June 29, 2019

American Girl Tea On The Farm
1pm - 4pm
Twin Ponds Farm
531 River Road, Montgomery, NY

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

"Blaire At The County Fair" Tea Party
& Author Meet-and-Greet

2:30pm
Online registration required!
Ulster County Fair, 4-H Youth Building
249 Libertyville Road, New Paltz, NY

Please watch this page or subscribe to my email newsletter for announcements about future library and bookstore events for fans of American Girl and Blaire's stories. If you are interested in scheduling a bookstore, school, or library visit, or would like to set up an "American Girl Tea" event in your community, contact me for more information.

 
 
 
 

Find Jennifer On...