News & Events

 

News:

Blaire Wilson, American Girl's Girl of the Year 2019, has arrived! The Poughkeepsie Journal published
this feature about Blaire's roots in New York's Hudson Valley
and some of my local inspirations for her books' settings.

Upcoming Events:

Sunday, September 29, 2019

A Blaire Affair: Afternoon on the Farm with American Girl Blaire Wilson
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Watergrasshill Bed & Breakfast
New Paltz, NY

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Chappaqua Children's Book Festival
10am - 4pm
Bell Middle School
Chappaqua, NY

Please watch this page or subscribe to my email newsletter for announcements about future library and bookstore events for fans of American Girl and Blaire's stories. If you are interested in scheduling a bookstore, school, or library visit, or would like to set up an "American Girl Tea" event in your community, contact me for more information.

 
 
 
 

Find Jennifer On...